“The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy” is out next March 12 while you can watch here the new terrifying video “The Triumph of King Freak”

Rob Zombie has announced his seventh studio album “The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy” to be released March 12th, 2021 via Nuclear Blast. The LP marks his first new album in nearly five years.

Rob Zombie
Rob Zombie

The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy” is a classic Zombie album to its core, ranging from high-energy rages like “The Eternal Struggles of the Howling Man” and “Get Loose” to heavy-groove thumpers like “Shadow Of The Cemetery Man” and “Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass.”. The new album is produced by ZEUSS.

As a rock icon, filmmaker with a unique vision and a true tattoos lover, Zombie has continuously challenged audiences as he stretches the boundaries of both music and movies. We are talking about a 7-time Grammy nominee and a fifteen million album seller worldwide to date!

Rob Zombie
Rob Zombie

By the way Rob Zombie is the only artist to experience unprecedented success in both music and film as the writer/director of eight feature films with a worldwide gross totalling more than $150 million while his re-imagining of John Carpenter’s “Halloween” www.tattoolife.com/halloween-tattoo-ideas/ in 2007 debuted at #1 and in the United States still holds a Box Office record for Labor Day Weekend.

The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy” tracklist:
– Expanding the Head of Zed
– The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition)
– The Ballad of Sleazy Rider
– Hovering Over the Dull Earth
– Shadow of the Cemetery Man
– A Brief Static Hum and Then the Radio Blared
-18th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks and a One-Way Ticket On the Ghost Train
– The Eternal Struggles of the Howling Man
– The Much Talked of Metamorphosis
– The Satanic Rites of Blacula
– Shower of Stones
– Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass
– Boom-Boom-Boom
– What You Gonna Do with That Gun Mama
– Get Loose
– Crow Killer Blues